Seizoen 2018-2019

2018

19-8 A Campingflight to Lowlands Paradise Biddinghuizen  
22-9 C.C. de Kei Reusel www.tschouw.nl 
5-10 Pardoes Hoogwoud www.jcpardoes.nl 
6-10- Theater De Kattendans Bergeijk www.kattendans.nl 
12-10 Cultureel Centrum Cascade Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht www.stichting-cascade.nl 
26-10 Theatercafé Chantant Best  
27-10 Theatercafé Chantant Best  
21-11 Het Oude Raadhuis Hoofddorp www.demeerse.com 
22-11 Schouwburg De Kring Roosendaal www.dekringroosendaal.nl 
30-11 Theater Bouwkunde Deventer www.theaterbouwkunde.nl 
1-12 Schouwburg Amphion Doetinchem www.amphion.nl 
7-12 de Schakel Gilze www.schakel-gilze.nl 
8-12 TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar www.theaterdevest.nl 
14-12 Cultureel Centrum Elckerlyc  Hilvarenbeek www.elckerlyc.nu 

2019

4-1 Theater De Lievekamp Oss www.lievekamp.nl 
10-1 Munttheater Weert www.munttheater.nl 
11-1 Theater De Schalm Veldhoven www.deschalm.com 
12-1 Theater het Dorpshuis / Stichting Pook Oostknollendam www.pook-oostknollendam.nl 
19-1 Theater Ludens  Voorburg www.theaterludens.nl 
23-1 Theater Junushoff Wageningen www.junushoff.nl 
1-2 Kennemer Theater Beverwijk www.kennemertheater.nl 
8-2 Verkadefabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl 
9-2 Theater ’t Mozaïek Wijchen www.theatermozaiek.nl 
14-2 Schaffelaartheater Barneveld www.schaffelaartheater.nl 
15-2 Schouwburg Het Park Hoorn www.hetpark.nl 
16-2 De Eendracht Gemert www.eendracht-gemert.nl 
21-2 DOK6 Theater Panningen www.dok6.eu 
13-3 Theater Heerlen Heerlen www.plt.nl 
16-3 Theater PePijn Den Haag www.theater-pepijn.nl 

Seizoen 2017 – 2018

 Try-out  Première  deel uit de voorstelling Jochen presenteert de avond 

2017

10-10 t Verborgen Theater (UITVERKOCHT!) Boekelo http://www.deburenboekelo.nl/
14-10 Theater De Kik (UITVERKOCHT!) Elst (Gld) www.theaterdekik.nl
26-10 De Pluk (UITVERKOCHT!) Geldermalsen www.depluk.nl
3-11 De Heeren van Dongen (UITVERKOCHT!) Dongen www.donckhuys.nl
25-11 Theaterkerk (UITVERKOCHT!) Wadway www.theaterkerkwadway.nl
1-12 t Pand (UITVERKOCHT!) Gorinchem www.theaterpand.nl
8-12 Posttheater (UITVERKOCHT!) Arnhem www.posttheater.nl
13-12 Verkadefabriek (UITVERKOCHT!) Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
14-12 Verkadefabriek (UITVERKOCHT!) Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl

2018

13-1 Theaters Tilburg (UITVERKOCHT!) Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl
24-2 Kunstlinie Almere Flevoland (UITVERKOCHT!) Almere www.kaf.nl
7-3 Theater Pepijn (UITVERKOCHT!) Den Haag www.diligentia-pepijn.nl
24-3 Ons Gebouw (UITVERKOCHT!) Bolsward www.boog-bolsward.nl
5-4 Theater De Leest (UITVERKOCHT!) Waalwijk www.deleest.nl
21-4 Theater De Blauwe Kei (UITVERKOCHT!) Veghel www.blauwekei.nl