Try-out  Première  deel uit de voorstelling Jochen presenteert de avond 

2017

16-9 De Machinist Rotterdam www.demachinist.nl
17-9 The Joker Antwerpen www.cafethejoker.be
8-10 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
10-10 t Verborgen Theater Boekelo www.deburenboekelo.nl
11-10 Theater De Lampegiet Veenendaal www.lampegiet.nl
14-10 Theater De Kik Elst (Gld) www.theaterdekik.nl
20-10 C.C. De Schattelijn Geertruidenberg www.schattelijn.nl
21-10 Theaterrestaurant Klif 12 Den Hoorn/Texel www.klif12.nl
26-10 De Pluk Geldermalsen www.depluk.nl
27-10 De Cirkel Heemskerk www.decirkelheemskerk.nl
28-10 C.C. Den Herd Bladel www.denherd.nl
29-10 Stadskasteel Oudaen Utrecht www.oudaen.nl
3-11 De Heeren van Dongen Dongen www.donckhuys.nl
4-11 Comedy-avond Schouwburg Tilburg Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl
5-11 Theater Markant Uden Uden www.theatermarkant.nl
8-11 Werftheater Utrecht www.werftheater.nl
9-11 Werftheater Utrecht www.werftheater.nl
18-11 Agora Theater Druten www.agoratheater.nl
25-11 Theaterkerk Wadway www.theaterkerkwadway.nl
1-12 t Pand Gorinchem www.theaterpand.nl
3-12 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
8-12 Posttheater Arnhem www.posttheater.nl
13-12 Verkadefabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
14-12 Verkadefabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
22-12 Het Oude Raadhuis Hoofddorp www.demeerse.com

2018

6-1 Comedy-avond Schouwburg Tilburg Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl
10-1 Het Heerenlogement Beusichem www.theaterheerenlogement.nl
13-1 Theaters Tilburg Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl
26-1 Theater Diligentia Den Haag www.diligentia-pepijn.nl
27-1 Theater Twee Hondjes Hellevoetsluis www.theatertweehondjes.nl
28-1 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
2-2 Schouwburg Agnietenhof Tiel www.agnietenhof.nl
8-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
9-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
10-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
22-2 Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel www.schouwburgogterop.nl
23-2 Het Veurtheater Leidschendam www.hetveurtheater.nl
24-2 Kunstlinie Almere Flevoland Almere www.kaf.nl
1-3 Lindenberg, huis voor de kunsten Nijmegen www.delindenberg.com
8-3 Cultuurhuis De Klinker Winschoten www.indeklinker.nl
9-3 Tiliander Theater Oisterwijk www.tiliander.com
10-3 Theater Piet Mondriaan Abcoude www.theaterpietmondriaan.nl
11-3 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
14-3 De Goudse Schouwburg Gouda www.goudseschouwburg.nl
15-3 Atlas Theater Emmen www.atlastheater.nl
23-3 C.C. Fidei et Arti Oudenbosch www.fideietarti.nl
24-3 Ons Gebouw Bolsward www.boog-bolsward.nl
26-3 40 jaar Leids Cabaret Festival! Leiden leidscabaretfestival.nl
5-4 Theater De Leest Waalwijk www.deleest.nl
11-4 Westlandtheater De Naald Naaldwijk www.westlandtheater.nl
14-4 Theater De Hofnar Valkenswaard www.hofnar.nl
18-4 USVA Theater SUCCES OPTIE Groningen www.usva.nl
19-4 USVA Theater Groningen www.usva.nl
20-4 Theater De Bussel Oosterhout www.theaterdebussel.nl
21-4 Theater De Blauwe Kei Veghel www.blauwekei.nl
22-4 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
8-5 Toneelschuur Haarlem www.toneelschuur.nl
11-5 Theater De Purmaryn Purmerend www.depurmaryn.nl
16-5 Parktheater Eindhoven www.parktheater.nl
17-5 Schouwburg Lochem Lochem www.schouwburglochem.nl