Try-out  Première  deel uit de voorstelling Jochen presenteert de avond 

2017

10-10 t Verborgen Theater (UITVERKOCHT!) Boekelo http://www.deburenboekelo.nl/
14-10 Theater De Kik (UITVERKOCHT!) Elst (Gld) www.theaterdekik.nl
26-10 De Pluk (UITVERKOCHT!) Geldermalsen www.depluk.nl
3-11 De Heeren van Dongen (UITVERKOCHT!) Dongen www.donckhuys.nl
25-11 Theaterkerk (UITVERKOCHT!) Wadway www.theaterkerkwadway.nl
1-12 t Pand (UITVERKOCHT!) Gorinchem www.theaterpand.nl
8-12 Posttheater (UITVERKOCHT!) Arnhem www.posttheater.nl
13-12 Verkadefabriek (UITVERKOCHT!) Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
14-12 Verkadefabriek (UITVERKOCHT!) Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl

2018

10-1 Het Heerenlogement Beusichem www.theaterheerenlogement.nl
13-1 Theaters Tilburg (UITVERKOCHT!) Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl
27-1 Theater Twee Hondjes Hellevoetsluis www.theatertweehondjes.nl
28-1 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
2-2 Schouwburg Agnietenhof Tiel www.agnietenhof.nl
8-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
9-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
10-2 Theater Bellevue Amsterdam www.theaterbellevue.nl
22-2 Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel www.schouwburgogterop.nl
23-2 Het Veurtheater Leidschendam www.hetveurtheater.nl
24-2 Kunstlinie Almere Flevoland Almere www.kaf.nl
1-3 Lindenberg, huis voor de kunsten Nijmegen www.delindenberg.com
7-3 Theater Pepijn Den Haag www.diligentia-pepijn.nl
8-3 Cultuurhuis De Klinker Winschoten www.indeklinker.nl
9-3 Tiliander Theater Oisterwijk www.tiliander.com
10-3 Theater Piet Mondriaan Abcoude www.theaterpietmondriaan.nl
11-3 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
14-3 De Goudse Schouwburg Gouda www.goudseschouwburg.nl
15-3 Atlas Theater Emmen www.atlastheater.nl
23-3 C.C. Fidei et Arti Oudenbosch www.fideietarti.nl
24-3 Ons Gebouw Bolsward www.boog-bolsward.nl
26-3 40 jaar Leids Cabaret Festival! Leiden leidscabaretfestival.nl
5-4 Theater De Leest Waalwijk www.deleest.nl
11-4 Westlandtheater De Naald Naaldwijk www.westlandtheater.nl
14-4 Theater De Hofnar Valkenswaard www.hofnar.nl
18-4 USVA Theater SUCCES OPTIE Groningen www.usva.nl
19-4 USVA Theater Groningen www.usva.nl
20-4 Theater De Bussel Oosterhout www.theaterdebussel.nl
21-4 Theater De Blauwe Kei Veghel www.blauwekei.nl
22-4 Verkade-fabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl
8-5 Toneelschuur Haarlem www.toneelschuur.nl
11-5 Theater De Purmaryn Purmerend www.depurmaryn.nl
16-5 Parktheater Eindhoven www.parktheater.nl
17-5 Schouwburg Lochem Lochem www.schouwburglochem.nl